Skip to content
Northeast District

Aitkin, Chisago, Carlton, Cass, Cook, Crow Wing, Isanti, Itasca, Kanabec, Koochiching, Lake, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pine, St. Louis, Todd, and Wadena Counties

Training Registration Line:
320.629.5164 or 800.890.5399
ccapd@pine.edu

Professional Development Advisor:
Amanda Bengtson, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.227.8567
Amanda.Bengtson@pine.edu

Professional Development Delivery:
Annette Weaver, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.629.5134
Annette.Weaver@pine.edu

Grant Administrator:
Sam Sterling, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.629.5142
SterlingS@pine.edu

Parent Aware Recruiter:
Balinda Bailey, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.318.1855
BaileyB@pine.edu

Regional Offices

Our regional offices are the best resources for local providers looking for assistance in variety of areas, including support in the licensing process, program policy and operation, and general questions about child care.

Region 3 - Aitkin, Carlton, Cook, Itasca, Lake, Koochiching, and St. Louis Counties

Jennifer Peterson, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.227.3032
PetersonJ@pine.edu

Region 5 - Cass, Crow Wing, Morrison, Todd, and Wadena Counties

Dana Patsie, Mahube Child Care Aware
218.632.3600
DPatsie@mahube.org

Region 7E - Chisago, Isanti, Kanabec, Mille Lacs, and Pine Counties

Wendy Walburg, Pine Tech Child Care Aware
320.629.5146
WalburgW@pine.edu